Quote Challenge

Quote Challenge Day 3 of 3

Finally this 3 day quote challenge will come to an end with this final post.
Once again a huge thanks to wivesrepublic for nominating me. I hope I did justice with your faith.

It’s one of my habits searching quotes on google to read and get the essence they offer.
Plus today I was desperate on finding some quotes i can share …. I was in search of quotes by famous people ….I finally got some….prepared my post and then….. suddenly decided to send it to trash…
Reason was….Today I was writing about originality and was using quotes said by (others) Mark Twain, Khalil Gibran and Michael Jackson…(ironically)

So I decided to put up a quote written by me—-
image
My nominees for day 3 are
1Sunshine
2 Morgan Monique Byers
3 Amitav Chowdhury

10 thoughts on “Quote Challenge

Leave a Reply

